Rotary Club of Deonar

Details of Installation In Rcc On 30th October 2021

S.N.	NAME OF RCC	NEW OFFICE BEARERS	
		Designation	Name
1	SHELU	President	Mr.Satish Tharik
	SHELE	Vice - President	Dr. Rupesh Sonawale
		Secretary	Mr.Dinesh Tare
		Treasurer	Mrs. Rekha Hiremath
2	KALAMB	President	Mr.Dinesh Bade
		Vice - President	Mr.Hanumant Bade
		Secretary	Mr.Sitaram Bade
		Treasurer	Mr.Vitthal Bade
3	HUMGAON	President	Mr.Sunil Barshi
		Vice - President	Mr.Mangesh Barshi
		Secretary	Mrs Aditi Dhule
		Treasurer	Mrs. Pragati Bagade
4	BORGAON	President	Mr.Dnaneshwar Khadekar
		Vice - President	Mr. Prabhakar Khadekar
		Secretary	Mr. Tukaram Patil
		Treasurer	Mr. Sanjay Patil
5	BHIVPURI ROAD	President	Mrs. Archana Deshmukh
		Vice - President	Mr. Sadashiv Mukne
		Secretary	Mr. Ganpat Waghmare
		Treasurer	Mr. Santosh Deshmukh